Contact Us











 Email Us!

 

 

Manager:  David Rice - drice@citynet.net

Assistant Manager:  Shawn Donham - sdonham@citynet.net

Senior Member Service Rep: Gary Wolfe Jr - gwolfejr@citynet.net

Accountant: Michelle Reynolds - mreynolds@citynet.net

Loan Officer: Leah Bolyard - lbolyard@citynet.net

Loan Processor: Kim Schaefer - kschaefer@citynet.net

Compliance Officer: Charlotte Rose - crose@citynet.net

Main Office Member Service Representatives:

Craig DeVincent - cdevincent@citynet.net

Tonya Lippencott - tlippencott@citynet.net

Pam Moser - pmoser@citynet.net

Sally Strope - sstrope@citynet.net

NETL Office Member Service Representative:

Petra Thornton - pthornton@citynet.net

NIOSH Office Member Service Representative:

Ginger Canter - gcanter@citynet.net

                                                                      
        
                                                                                                                                                        

To Report Lost or Stolen VISA Debit Card: 1-800-523-4175


To Report Lost or Stolen VISA Credit Card: 1-800-808-7230

 
Main Office
Hours:  Monday - Friday  8:00 a.m. - 4:00p.m. (Lobby)
             Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m- 5:00 p.m (Drive Thru)
             Saturday  9:00 a.m. - Noon (Drive Thru only)
 
Address:  1133 Van Voorhis Road
               Morgantown, WV 26505-3431
 
Telephone Number:    (304) 599-9600
Fax Number:               (304) 599-1300
Audio Teller Number:  (304) 599-4800 
Toll Free Number:      1-888-599-9606

 

NIOSH Branch Office (on-site members only)
Hours  Monday - Friday:   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
           Closed for Lunch: 12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Telephone No:    (304) 285-6224
Fax No:               (304) 285-6230

                                                                                                                                   

NETL Branch Office (on- site members only)
Hours  Monday - Friday:   8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Closed for Lunch:            12:30 p.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Telephone No:    (304) 285-1330
Fax No:               (304) 285-0901

Credit Union will be closed on all Federal Reserve holidays:
  • New Years Day                            January 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday     3rd Monday in January
  • Presidents Day                             3rd Monday in February
  • Memorial Day                               Last Monday in May
  • Independence Day                       July 4
  • Labor Day                                    1st Monday in September
  • Columbus Day                             2nd Monday in October
  • Veterans Day                               November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day                        4th Thursday in November
  • Christmas Eve                             Subject to early closing
  • Christmas Day                             December 25
  • New Years Eve                            Subject to early closing
If one of these Holidays fall on a Saturday, the holiday will be observed on Friday.  If any of the aforementioned dates fall on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed on Monday.
 


Your savings federally insured to at least $100,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government We do Business in Accordance with the Federal Housing Law and the Equal Housing Opportunity Act